Reviews

Benjamin
10/11/2018
Wings were okay, but the pizza was amazing! Will definitely order again.
Kim
10/8/2018
Very easy to sign up and order the food. Will use again. Food was delicious and came in a timely manner.
Patience
9/26/2018
Fries were dry, but good. Jalapeno poppers didn't have any heat, my fiance thought it was green peppers. And sadly they was a hair in one of our pizza slices. I really like this place and this is my first disappointment from them.
Ellen
7/7/2018
Delicious Lasagna and Calazone.
Melissa
4/4/2018
Great pizza and delivered fast sub wasn't exactly what was ordered but it got ate anyway I'm assuming it was just as good as there was no complaint...we love this place much better food and prices than chain restaurants and pizza places
John
2/2/2018
I did NOT get my Extra tomatoes... :-( plus I asked to not add any pink Cabbage. I guess I should have said pink onions but they were in my salad. The Spaghetti was excellent...
Linda
10/29/2017
Very easy and efficient. The food is delicious and was ready on time.
Michael
10/2/2017
food was good. The service when you go in for pickup was not. they need a better system to many People no one in charge. the girl who was in the front was not organized and the guy running the kitchen looked confused and the guy standing and just reading the paper. not good. get you act together. I drove to this place because I saw some good reviews Not what I expected and there is a Language barrier.
Nita
9/28/2017
Order was for 9 people at work & everything was exactly as ordered and was delivered on time as well. Great food & the people are great as well.
Nita
9/27/2017
GREAT FOOD.
Nita
9/27/2017
New York Flying Pizza is the best.
Riddle
9/5/2017
Wonderful food and great service!
Brenda
8/25/2017
Absolutely yummy and ready when I got there! Thanks!
curtis
7/29/2017
good food good people ....never a dull order
Eddie
6/2/2017
great restaurant to eat at great food as well fast food delivery ty so very much for the great food and fast delivery service
Elizabeth
3/12/2017
Yummy pizza and ready so fast!
Maressa
1/17/2017
Great pizza and fast delivery
tracy
12/28/2016
yes the meatball sub was great,my wife was so so on the itilian sub,not enough meat other wise i thought the food was well made and looked good,not messy. delivery was good and driver was good. will always call when i want take out.plus i ate my wifes sub too.
Elaine
12/18/2016
Food was delicious but didn't get any salad dressing for our salads
Elaine
12/12/2016
Food was great
Maressa
9/25/2016
Awesome wings!
Mary
8/22/2016
Excellent
Robin
7/1/2016
food hot, ready quickly, and delicious. We have the special deluxe pizza.
Scott
6/24/2016
They were without power and still made my order for me very impressive. Recommend this place very nice
Nina
6/16/2016
Delicious as always! This is the only pizzeria I will order from.
John
6/7/2016
My lasagna was good but my friend wings were only so-so...not bad but we kind of expected them to be better. Probably will not order the wings again but Lasagna was very good!!!
Alyson
2/23/2016
The food from Flying Pizza is always amazing! It's so delicious!
Any questions please call us.